Sébastien Thomas

System artchitect

Sebastien is the system architect. He used to work for medias and Internet access providing big companies. His mandate is to review the complete architecture of the Coyote plateforme and participate in the realisation of research projects from a technological point of view. He acts as an evangelist to establish the right automatisation practices and the management of the infrastructure within Coyote.

Although Sebastien is passionate about informatic and his job, he used to be a DJ in big parisian clubs and he also rebuilt a house from the 20s. He is currently into carpentry!

Fabrice Aneche

Senior software developer

Fabrice is a senior backend developer. From Europe to North America, Fabrice has worked for large companies. He’s in charge of developing the redesign of the Coyote platform.

Fabrice never sits, he works standing up.

David Audrain

Technical manager

David has been working for Coyote for more than 7 years now. Initially operating from the offices in Bordeaux, he joined Coyote Lab to support the team in the lab’s launch by transmitting the Coyote’s DNA.

He cannot wait for the ice to melt on the lakes and the Saint-Laurent river to practice standup paddle.

Roberto Selbach

Software Developer

Roberto is a senior backend developer. From South America to the United-States, he has worked for some of the largest companies of the continent. He’s in charge of developing the redesign of the Coyote platform while also participating in the realisation of research projects from a technological point of view.

He’s probably the only senior developer who doesn't sleep through the night yet!

Valérie Matte

Office Manager

After working in the hotel business and textile, Valerie integrated the Coyote team as an assistant, thanks to versatility and her various competences. She is in charge of all the administrative tasks as she assures the link between the Quebec team and the head office located in France. Moreover, Valerie brings happiness, a friendly atmosphere and a feminine touch to the Coyote Lab team !

While listening to Valerie talking, we always wonder if she is either French or Canadian. Does she even know ?

Sébastien Thomas

Architecte système

Sébastien est architecte système. Il a précédemment œuvré au sein de grandes entreprises dans le domaine des fournisseurs d’accès Internet et des médias. Il a le mandat de revoir l’architecture complète de la plateforme Coyote et de participer à la réalisation des projets de recherche du point de vue technologique. Il agit également comme évangéliste afin de mettre en place les bonnes pratiques d’automatisation et de gestion de l’infrastructure au sein de Coyote.

Bien que passionné par l’informatique et son métier, Sébastien a aussi été DJ dans des grands clubs Parisiens et s’est adonné à la reconstruction d’une maison datant de 1920. Présentement, il s’intéresse plus particulièrement à la menuiserie !

Fabrice Aneche

Développeur logiciel sénior

Fabrice est développeur backend sénior. Autant en Europe qu’en Amérique du Nord, Fabrice a travaillé pour de grandes entreprises ! Il est en charge d’effectuer le développement de la refonte de la plateforme Coyote.

Fabrice ne s’assoit jamais, il travaille debout.

David Audrain

Responsable technique

David a rejoint l'aventure Coyote depuis maintenant plus de 7 ans. Initialement aux bureaux de Bordeaux, il s’est joint au Coyote Lab afin d’accompagner l’équipe dans le démarrage du Lab et dans le but d’y transmettre l’ADN de Coyote.

Il attend impatiemment que la glace fonde sur les lacs et le Saint-Laurent pour y faire du standup paddle.

Roberto Selbach

Développeur logiciel

Roberto est développeur backend sénior. De l’Amérique du Sud aux États-Unis, il a travaillé avec de grandes entreprises du continent. Il est en charge du développement de la refonte de la plateforme Coyote et il participe à la réalisation des projets de recherche du point de vue technologique.

Il est probablement le seul développeur sénior qui ne fait pas encore ses nuits !

Valérie Matte

Office Manager

Après un riche parcours dans le milieu hôtelier et dans l’industrie du textile, Valérie a intégré le poste d’adjointe au sein du Coyote Lab grâce au caractère polyvalent de ses compétences. Elle est en charge, entre autres, de l’ensemble des tâches administratives du Coyote Lab et de la liaison avec le siège social en France.
De plus, Valérie apporte bonne humeur, ambiance, convivialité et une touche de féminité à l’équipe Coyote Lab !

À écouter Valérie parler on ne sait pas si elle est Française ou Canadienne, d’ailleurs le sait-elle elle-même.