In pursuit of its innovative brand strategy, Coyote has created Coyote Lab, a laboratory dedicated to research and development. Its mission is to identify and respond to the needs and trends of tomorrow in the areas of driver services and road safety.

Coyote has therefore established operations in North America, benefiting from this market's capacity for innovation. In addition, this global vision will provide genuine synergy between Europe and America, and strengthen Coyote as a worldwide leader. .

Coyote service

Coyote is a collaborative service based on a simple principle : whom best than the motorist to alert roads aleas ?

As soon as a member from the community meets an issue on its trip, he signals it through its coyote device, its application or its on-board solution. The information goes up to the Coyote’s servers that centralises and analyses all the datas sent by the drivers who then communicate to all the users.

We maximize the data-cross for the protection of the Coyote’s community.

Intervention of Coyote Lab

Our technical partnerships

Coyote Lab is a leading member of the Urban Science Joint Research Unit (UMRsu), which comprises representatives of business, private enterprise, public administration and universities (such as the Université Laval). This platform acts as an accelerator for innovation and is mandated to maximize the efficiency of investments. The UMRsu provides a showcase for Coyote within various cities and municipalities, as well as the university community working in research and technology.

Other technological partnerships are being developed. If you want to find out more, do not hesitate to contact us.

Coyotelab

Poursuivant sa stratégie de marque innovante, Coyote crée Coyote Lab, un laboratoire dédié à la recherche et développement. Ses principales activités auront pour objectif d’identifier et de répondre aux besoins et usages de demain en termes de service au conducteur et de sécurité routière.

Ainsi Coyote s’implante sur le continent Nord Américain, et profite de la capacité d’innovation de ce marché. Cette vision globale offrira en outre une réelle synergie entre l’Europe et l’Amérique et renforcera ainsi le leadership de Coyote à l’international.

Le service Coyote

Coyote est un service collaboratif qui se base sur un principe simple : qui mieux que les automobilistes pour s'alerter des aléas de la route ?

Dès qu’un membre de la Communauté rencontre une difficulté sur son trajet, il la signale grâce à son boîtier, son application ou sa solution embarquée. L’information remonte dans les serveurs Coyote qui centralisent et analysent toutes les données envoyées par les conducteurs.

intervention du Coyote Lab

Nos partenariats techniques

Le Coyote Lab est membre leader de l’Unité Mixte de Recherche en Sciences Urbaine (UMRsu), qui regroupe des acteurs du milieu des affaires, des entreprises privées, de l’administration publique et du milieu universitaire (comme l’université Laval par exemple). Cette plateforme agit à titre d’accélérateur d’innovation et a pour mandat de maximiser l’efficacité des investissements. L’UMRsu offre une belle visibilité à Coyote au sein de diverses villes et municipalités, ainsi qu’au sein de la communauté universitaire en recherche et technologie.

D’autres partenariats technologiques sont à l’étude. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.