Contact our services

See our page Join Us to obtain the list of our available positions, or contact us for more information:

Human
ressources

David Audrain

1405, boul. du Parc-Technologique #110
Québec (Québec) G1P 495


 
Contact Coyote Labinfo@mycoyote.ca

Contact Coyote Lab581-318-3563

Press
relations

Immersion management

Public Relations Agency

3822 Rue Saint-Denis
Montréal, QC, H2W 2M2


 
Contact Coyote Labpvarlet@immersionmgt.com

Contact Coyote Lab438-386-9949

Global

David Audrain

Technical manager

1405, boul. du Parc-Technologique #110
Québec (Québec) G1P 495


 
Contact Coyote Labinfo@mycoyote.ca

Contact Coyote Lab581-318-3563

FAQ

What is Coyote?

Coyote technology associates geo-tracking and qualified informations transmission in real time. Each driver benefits from the collective intelligence of the Community to avoid road hazards by reporting to the others the presence of a danger.
> Find out more

What are Coyote Lab activities?

Currently in a process of development, the Lab's mission is to provide a technical support for the gathering of data sent by the Coyote community. Moreover, Coyote Lab's vocation is to develop new services and to work beyond the existing foundations
> Find out more

Why is Coyote Lab more innovative than other Labs?

First of all, thanks to its new-technologies-oriented culture, the Lab is differenciating itself from the other labs. The amount of data processed by Coyote Lab is colossal. Thanks to years of expertise, Coyote is able to provide its community with a 100% reliable service. Oriented toward the future and new technologies, Coyote Lab aims to be one of the most efficient labs for data processing in North America.
> Find out more

Contactez nos différents services

Consultez notre page Rejoignez-nous pour obtenir la liste des postes disponibles, ou contactez nous pour plus d’information :

Ressources
Humaines

David Audrain

1405, boul. du Parc-Technologique #110
Québec (Québec) G1P 495


 
Contact Coyote Labinfo@mycoyote.ca

Contact Coyote Lab581-318-3563

Relations
Presse

Immersion management

Entreprise de Relations publiques

3822 Rue Saint-Denis
Montréal, QC, H2W 2M2


 
Contact Coyote Labpvarlet@immersionmgt.com

Contact Coyote Lab438-386-9949

Global

David Audrain

Responsable technique

1405, boul. du Parc-Technologique #110
Québec (Québec) G1P 495


 
Contact Coyote Labinfo@mycoyote.ca

Contact Coyote Lab581-318-3563

FAQ

Qu’est ce que Coyote ?

La technologie Coyote associe la géolocalisation et la transmission d’informations qualifiées en temps réel. Chaque conducteur se connecte à l’intelligence collective de la communauté pour déjouer les aléas de la route en signalant aux autres la présence d’un danger.
> En savoir plus

Quelles sont les activités du Coyote Lab ?

Actuellement en plein développement, nous avons pour mission d’être un support technique quant à la réception des données instantanées envoyées par la communauté Coyote. Notre vocation est de développer de nouveaux services et travailler au-delà des bases existantes déjà conçues.
> En savoir plus

Pourquoi le Coyote Lab est-il plus innovant que les autres Lab ?

Tout d’abord, grâce à notre culture de développement tournée vers les nouvelles technologies. La quantité de données que nous traitons par Coyote Lab est colossale; c’est grâce à des années d’expertise que Coyote parvient à offrir un service 100% fiable à sa communauté. Tournés vers l’avenir et les nouvelles technologies, nous voulons être l’un des laboratoires les plus efficaces en traitement de données en Amérique du Nord.
> En savoir plus